Around us

The banks of the & rsquo; Agay are at the heart of the Massif de l'Esterel 15 and miles of St. -Raphaël 30 km de Cannes. Our campsite is the Var the starting point for many excursions through and Maritime Alps.

The mer, the mild climate, sun, the rich natural heritage are the best assets of Saint Raphael. Its indented coastline alternates, marinas, sandy and pebble, creeks and coves. Discover, the Esterel mountains, the corniche d'or, Cape Dramont Island with gold, the historic center of the city (Possible tours, inquire at the tourist office).

Saint Raphael offers a wide variety of activities : Boating Station : A Agay a nautical center welcomes you, opportunity to go sailing, du Canoe-kayak, skiing and water games, of the plongée ...

Station Golf : A Valescure (5 km d'Agay) 3 golf academy and golf await.

Discovery Station : Hiking or mountain biking are organized with NFB to visit the Esterel (Bicycle Rental possible Cape Esterel). Equestrian centers or Valescure Dramont organize rides to discover the wonders of this natural heritage

Station games and adventures : adventure trails are an original way to discover the forest above the trees. Composed of Tyrolean, strings, netting, monkey bridges ... this activity is enjoyed by young and old.

Sud concept (Esterel head) to 3 from the campsite organizes its adventure park or paintball games. It is also possible to perform quad biking, speedboat, mini moto, 4×4.

Previous Image

Next Image



FrenchEnglishDutchid accumsan vel, Praesent Aliquam dolor dolor.

Autour de nous

Les rives de l'Agay se situent au cœur du massif de l’Estérel à 15 kilomètres de saint –Raphaël et 30 km de Cannes. Notre camping est le point de départ de nombreuses excursions à travers le département du Var et des Alpes Maritimes.

La mer, la douceur du climat, le soleil, la richesse du patrimoine naturel sont les meilleurs atouts de Saint Raphaël. Son littoral dentelé alterne, ports de plaisance, plages de sable et galets, calanques et petites criques. A découvrir, le massif de l’Estérel, la corniche d’or, le cap Dramont avec l’ile d’or, le centre historique de la ville (visites guidées possibles, se renseigner auprès de l’office du tourisme).

Saint RAPHAEL offre une large diversité d’activités : Station nautique : A Agay un centre nautique vous accueille, possibilité de faire de la voile, du canoë-kayak, du ski et jeux nautiques, de la plongée…

Station Golf : A Valescure (5 km d’Agay) 3 golf et un académie golf vous attendent.

Station découverte : Des randonnées pédestres ou en vtt sont organisées avec ONF pour visiter le massif de l’Esterel (location de vélos possible à cap Esterel). Les centres équestres de Valescure ou du Dramont organisent des promenades à cheval afin de découvrir les richesses de ce patrimoine naturel

Station jeux et aventures : les parcours aventures sont une façon originale de découvrir la forêt au dessus de ses arbres. Composées de tyroliennes, cordes, filets, ponts de singe…cette activité fait la joie des petits et des grands.

Sud concept (cap Esterel) à 3 km du camping organise ses parcours aventures ou des jeux de paint ball. Possibilité également d’effectuer des sorties en quad, speedboat, mini moto, 4x4.

Previous Image
Next Image

frenchdutchEnglish